ORGANIC, EFFECTIVE, SKIN FRIENDLY

SAFEAS represents a very challenging philosophy of authenticity, purity and health. A philosophy that applies to every aspect of value creation, from the raw material selection, over the extraction and production methods to the holistic care program.

SAFEAS Organic Beauty combines traditional knowledge with organic actives, kosmetik knowledge and modern research into an innovative, highly effective and particularly mild beauty care with individual solutions for every skin type.

We manufacture all our products in our development and manufacturing facility in Munich with the highest possible percentage of organic and fairly traded ingredients. The delicate fragrances and precious ingredients of nature are processed quickly and carefully to avoid losing the valuable actives and nutrients of fresh flowers, oils and essences.

The basis of each product is bio-dynamic blend of powerful, natural oils and plant essences effectively used as holistically and naturally as possible. The range is characterized by particularly high skin compatibility and includes innovative, all-natural ingredients whose efficacy has been scientifically proven. Our motto is: With nature and high-tech for optimal efficacy.

BIOLOGISCH, WIRKSAM, HAUTVERTRÄGLICH

SAFEAS steht für eine äußerst anspruchsvolle Philosophie der Authentizität, Reinheit und Gesundheit. Und die ist von der Rohstoffauslese, über die Extraktions- und Herstellungsverfahren bis hin zum ganzheitlichen Naturkosmetik Pflegeprogramm überall spürbar.

SAFEAS verbindet leistungsstarke, biologische Wirkstoffe mit überliefertem Heilwissen und modernster Forschung zu einer innovativen, hochwirksamen und hautverträglichen Schönheitspflege mit individuellen Lösungen für jedes Hautbedürfnis. 

In unserer Münchener Entwicklungs- und Produktionsstätte setzen wir bei allen Produkten auf den höchstmöglichen Anteil an biologischen und fair gehandelten Inhaltsstoffen. Die fein duftenden und edlen Zutaten der Natur werden zügig und schonend verarbeitet, damit die wertvollen Wirk- und Vitalstoffe der frischen Blüten, Öle und Essenzen erhalten bleiben. 

Als Grundlage jedes einzelnen SAFEAS Produktes dient die biologisch-dynamische Symbiose aus kraftvollen, nativen Ölen und wirkungsvollen Pflanzenessenzen, die so ganzheitlich und naturbelassen wie möglich eingesetzt werden. SAFEAS Naturkosmetik Sortiment zeichnet sich durch besonders hohe Hautverträglichkeit aus und enthält innovative, rein natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, deren Wirksamkeit wissenschaftlich belegt ist.